Shaver
Transportation

4900 N.W. Front Avenue
Portland, Oregon 97210-1104

s

Office: 503-228-8850
Toll-Free: 888-228-8850
Dispatch: 503-228-8847
Fax: 503-274-7098

Dispatch
dispatch@shavertransportation.com

Steve Shaver
President
steve@shavertransportation.com

Ken Ritter
Vice President Grain Division
kritter@shavertransportation.com

Peter Karneus
Vice President Sales and Marketing
peterk@shavertransportation.com

John Cheek
Manager, Sales and Marketing
johnc@shavertransportation.com

Rob Rich
Vice President Marine Services
rdr@shavertransportation.com

Dennis Malloy
Vice President Engineering & Maintenance
shop@shavertransportation.com

Katie Gilbertson
Vice President Administration
kgilbertson@shavertransportation.com

Pat Ropp
Director of Operations
propp@shavertransportation.com

Port Captain
pc@shavertransportation.com

Rafael Caballero
Purchasing Manager
rafael@shavertransportation.com

Ken Anderson
Human Resource Manager
kena@shavertransportation.com

Donna Flatner
Accounts Receivable / Billing
dflatner@shavertransportation.com

Calonie Royse
Payroll / Accounts Payable
croyse@shavertransportation.com